TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 1TBCCois Fharraige 0-0CONCKinvara TBC

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMNa ForbachaCois Fharraige 1-86-5Pádraig Pearses Fergal Bermingham

Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 30 AMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 2-81-7Kilconieron GAA Pat Mc Grath

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 2-104-18Liam Mellows GAA Club Pat Mc Grath

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group C6 45 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-51-1Cois Fharraige David Cunningham

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group C12 00 PMBallyloughaneCois Fharraige 1-122-5Liam Mellows GAA Club John Keane
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group C2 30 PMBallyloughaneCois Fharraige 1-41-7Gort Inse Guaire John Keane
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 00 PMSylaneSylane 3-153-7Cois Fharraige Adrian Mooney

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 4-122-10Cois Fharraige Micheal Kelly

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-52-6Cois Fharraige Liam Gordon

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 1-112-16Carnmore John Keane

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 0-66-9Ardrahan Conor Quinlan

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-00-0Cois Fharraige TBC

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCraughwellCraughwell 0-0CONCCois Fharraige TBC

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 14 00 PMBarnaCois Fharraige 3-72-16Annaghdown Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMCastlegarCastlegar 3-71-1Cois Fharraige Sean Byrne

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCreggCois Fharraige CONC0-0Annaghdown TBC

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-01-0Cois Fharraige Conor Quinlan

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMNa ForbachaCois Fharraige 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA John Keane

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 112 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-0CONCCois Fharraige David Cunningham

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMWoodfordTommy Larkins 0-0CONCCois Fharraige John Rosney

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 5-91-3Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Conor Quinlan

Thursday 1st Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 30 PMKenny ParkCois Fharraige 3-44-5Kilconieron GAA Sean Byrne

Thursday 8th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-45-5Cois Fharraige Gerry Hurley

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 00 PMBallyloughaneCois Fharraige 3-63-6Liam Mellows GAA Club Gordan Duane

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 1-82-1Salthill-Knocknacarra John Keane

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMSylaneSylane 1-83-1Cois Fharraige Charlie Ward
U16 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 7-163-9Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMNa ForbachaCois Fharraige 6-32-1Tommy Larkins Joseph Mc Namara

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMNa ForbachaCois Fharraige 3-51-8Gort Inse Guaire Pat Mc Grath

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMCastledalySt Thomas 2-25-8Cois Fharraige Gerry Hurley

Thursday 27th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMCraughwellCois Fharraige 2-33-5Tommy Larkins Peter Murphy

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 17 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-0CONCCois Fharraige Ger O Connor

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMNa ForbachaCois Fharraige CONC0-0Meelick-Eyrecourt Pat Mc Grath

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-0CONCCois Fharraige John Cahill

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMBallygarBallygar 0-0CONCCois Fharraige Trevor Lohan

Sunday 29th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 12 00 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 4-170-6Cois Fharraige TBC