TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior C Championship West - Group BTBCKillannin Community PitchKillannin ------Renvyle TBC
Cahill Cup - Group BTBCThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra ------Renvyle TBC

Sunday 17th Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group B2 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-180-6Renvyle Gerald Anthony Lohan

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group B3 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 0-39-18Cortoon Shamrocks Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 1-53-17Williamstown Noel Gorham

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 4-142-12Renvyle Ger Cahill

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 2-43-25CLG Cárna-Caiseal Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 511 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 4-83-2Renvyle TBC

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 8 League (West)6 30 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-111-5Renvyle Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCRenvyle TBC

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 57 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 4-165-4An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 2-92-13St Gabriel's Mairtin O Mainin
Division 8 League (West)3 30 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 2-82-8Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Noel Gorham

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 511 00 AMRenvyleRenvyle 5-76-8Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Frank Walsh

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 8 League (West)6 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 1-72-25Killannin Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 511 00 AMClifdenClifden 3-112-10Renvyle Frank Walsh

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 511 00 AMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 5-107-8Renvyle TBC

Sunday 26th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 47 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 7-72-12Oughterard TBC

Friday 31st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 47 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 7-142-3Renvyle Colm Conway

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League5 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 4-101-11Renvyle TBC

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 8 League (West)7 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-0CONCRenvyle Alan Carr

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 1-146-14St Brendan's Pádraig Mac Donncha
U-12 League Finals5 00 PMRos MucCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 3-60-7Renvyle Liam Ó Conghaile

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 47 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 7-83-6Renvyle Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior Championship West - Group B6 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 3-151-16Fr Griffins Éire Óg Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 47 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 2-112-9Killannin TBC

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 8 League (West)8 00 PMSouth ParkGaeil na Gaillimhe ------Renvyle Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League5 00 PMClifdenClifden 5-120-7Renvyle Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 47 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 5-114-11Cárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Frank Walsh

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League3 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 6-115-15Glenamaddy Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 10th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior Championship West - Group B2 00 PMClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway 1-141-13Renvyle Ger Cahill

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior Championship West - Group B7 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 2-121-9St Michael's Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior C Championship West - Group BTBCCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg ------Renvyle TBC