Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League3 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-142-22Kilnadeema-Leitrim Brian Keon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 5-180-6Portumna John Mc Donagh
U21B Hurling Championship3 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-151-15Ballygar John Rosney

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League12 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 3-160-14Portumna Kevin Egan

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling11 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 5-151-7Portumna Anthony Curley

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship10 30 AMPortumnaPortumna 5-147-18Maigh Cuilinn Liam Gordon

Thursday 28th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling7 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-23-11Four Roads Micheal Kelly

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-172-16Tynagh Abbey Duniry John Rosney

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-43-8Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 5-90-12Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Brian Keon

Saturday 6th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 13 00 PMKenny ParkPortumna 1-124-18Turloughmore TBC

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-121-3Portumna Vincent Earls

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-101-17Killimor John Rosney

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 27 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-190-7Portumna Gerry Donoghue

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-120-1Killimor David Cunningham

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 27 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-143-19Killimor Seamus Moran

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkCastlegar 2-251-16Portumna Shane Hynes

Monday 22nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-165-10Portumna James Lundon

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group D6 30 PMSylaneSylane 2-112-2Portumna David Staunton

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group D6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 5-40-4Ballygar Brian Keon

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group D12 00 PMSylaneSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 3-51-6Portumna TBC

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 1-33-8Portumna Liam Ó Conghaile
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach CONC0-0Portumna Pat Mc Grath

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-132-10Portumna Joseph Mc Namara

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-181-18Portumna Paul Fahy

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 5-181-11Ballinasloe GAA Peter Campbell
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 2-52-5Portumna Seamus Goldrick

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 27 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 3-91-6Portumna TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-63-12CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Darragh Kelly

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-22-11Kilconieron GAA David Cunningham

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 0-91-4Michael Cusacks TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-142-13Oranmore-Maree John Rosney

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-70-6St Thomas Darragh Kelly

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 26 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-65-5Kilconieron GAA TBC

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 30 AMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCBallygar Seamus Moran

Monday 3rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMCraughwellKilconieron GAA 2-01-6Portumna Paul Fahy

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League8 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-103-22Loughrea Peter Campbell

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 27 00 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 0-84-9Portumna James Lundon

Sunday 16th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-143-15Portumna David Dillon

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-251-20Portumna Shane Curley

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 27 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 4-171-12Portumna Ronan Stankard

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 1-42-14Portumna Kevin Egan

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-140-25Cappataggle Brian Keon

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCCarnmore John Rosney

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMCraughwellCois Fharraige 2-100-2Portumna TBC

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 26 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses TBC
U12 hurling Group 28 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-74-5Kinvara Brian Keon

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-0CONCPortumna TBC

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 26 45 PMPortumnaKillimor 5-145-10Portumna Brian Keon

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Group 26 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-23-7St Thomas TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 1-00-0Loughrea Darragh Kelly

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Group 27 30 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 4-94-3Portumna Pat Mc Grath

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Group 26 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-90-4Portumna Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMKillimorKillimor 2-170-11Portumna John Rosney

Thursday 8th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B Hurling Group 26 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-81-4Ardrahan Brian Keon

Friday 9th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-102-7Portumna Gerry Hurley

Saturday 10th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-131-9Portumna Sean Byrne

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Hurling Shield6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-40-5Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Joe Larkin

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 2 Cup11 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 3-63-11Moycullen David Cunningham
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 11 00 PMLoughreaLiam Mellows 1-160-10Portumna John Mc Donagh

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 2 Cup12 30 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 1-121-7Portumna Joe Larkin
Under 15C Hurling Shield4 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCBallygar Shane Curley

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B Hurling Shield6 30 PMDuggan Park Ardrahan 0-51-7Portumna Gerry Hurley

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 2 Shield12 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-41-7Gort Inse Guaire Peter Murphy
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkPortumna 0-196-26St Thomas Paul Fahy

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 6 00 PMNew InnAbbeyknockmoy 1-95-22Portumna Gerry Hurley

Monday 2nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Shield7 15 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-84-10Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Shane Curley

Friday 13th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 6 15 PMKilbeacantyOranmore-Maree 0-171-14Portumna Kevin Egan

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMDuggan Park Portumna 1-142-25Tommy Larkins Ger O Connor

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 4 00 PMTynaghOranmore-Maree 0-232-12Portumna Peter Campbell

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15C Hurling Shield3 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 3-154-11Portumna David Earls

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship3 30 PMLoughreaPortumna 0-212-14Gort Inse Guaire Michael Haverty

Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship2 00 PMTynaghPortumna ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC