TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 ShieldTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Kinvara TBC
U21B Hurling ChampionshipTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Michael Cusacks TBC
Under 15 B ShieldTBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Portumna TBC

Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship3 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-132-9Portumna Noel Quinn

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 1-82-10Portumna Brian Keon

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 211 30 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-51-13Killimor Joe Larkin

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 3-94-9Portumna Gordan Duane

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 32 30 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 4-220-18Portumna Shane Hynes

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-134-12Portumna Pat Burke

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 27 00 PMGortPortumna 5-32-3Gort Inse Guaire Kevin Egan

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-30-14Mullagh-Kiltormer Brian Keon

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-102-6Portumna Gordan Duane
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-133-13Portumna Peter Murphy

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------BYE TBC

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-180-17Portumna James Lundon

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-82-6St Thomas Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-82-1Ballinasloe GAA Shane Curley
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 32 00 PMLoughreaPortumna 1-184-21Castlegar John Mc Donagh

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Shield7 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 5-110-9Clg Mícheál Breathnach Noel Quinn

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Cup6 30 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-103-9Portumna Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara 1-42-6Portumna TBC

Monday 17th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Shield7 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-111-11Portumna Michael Melia

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-143-14Salthill-Knocknacarra Brian Keon

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 37 00 PMLoughreaSt Thomas 4-380-15Portumna Noel Quinn

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-132-17Moycullen Iománíocht Peter Murphy

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-27-8Kilconieron GAA Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 27th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Cup6 30 PMCraughwellPortumna 3-41-8Mullagh-Kiltormer Peter Murphy

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-42-3Loughrea John Mc Donagh
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 35 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-120-15Portumna Noel Quinn

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 2-142-14Portumna Gerry Hurley

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 2 Cup10 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 7-93-5Portumna James Lundon

Sunday 13th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout5 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-201-9Padraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Cup10 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-41-2Portumna Seamus Moran

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Cup10 00 AMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-111-13Portumna Gerard Dwyer
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-141-19Killimordaly Kevin Egan

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield11 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 3-80-2Tommy Larkins David Cunningham