Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMenloughMenlough ------Dunmore MacHales John Cahill

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMKilconnellSt Gabriel's ------Menlough TBC
Minor C North Championship2 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Headford John Fahy

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Dunmore MacHales TBC

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Menlough TBC

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough ------Northern Gaels TBC

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Menlough TBC

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C North ChampionshipTBCMilltownMilltown ------Menlough TBC

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough ------Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 2 North Group 17 00 PMKilconlyKilconly ------Menlough TBC

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North Group 16 30 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey ------Menlough TBC

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Menlough TBC

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C North ChampionshipTBCMenloughMenlough ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough ------St Brendan's TBC

2020-09-11 - 2020-09-13
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship North - Group ATBCDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales ------Menlough TBC

2020-09-18 - 2020-09-27
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship North - Group ATBCMenloughMenlough ------Headford TBC

2020-10-02 - 2020-10-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship North - Group ATBCCorofin Corofin ------Menlough TBC