TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 CupTBCBallyloughaneLiam Mellows ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 3 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-140-10Liam Mellows David Cunningham

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 16 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-113-23Maigh Cuilinn Karol Collins

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Group 1 6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-04-9Ballinderreen Karol Collins

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 22 00 PMPearse StadiumTurloughmore 1-171-15Liam Mellows John Keane

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Group 1 1 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 1-51-3Liam Mellows Paul Fahy
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-105-4St Thomas Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 16 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-150-11Liam Mellows Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 3-101-2Liam Mellows Darragh Kelly
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-161-10Liam Mellows Karol Collins

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 4-142-12Liam Mellows Brian Keon

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-211-12St Thomas Conor Quinlan

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Group 1 6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-61-9Rahoon-Newcastle Ronan Stankard

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkLiam Mellows 2-160-13Clarinbridge Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-81-9Tommy Larkins Pat Brennan
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 111 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-151-9Abbeyknockmoy Murt Ó Cualáin

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Shield6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 5-172-14Four Roads TBC

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Shield6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-83-5Tommy Larkins Conor Quinlan

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-82-5Liam Mellows TBC

Monday 17th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Shield7 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-92-6St Thomas John Keane

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-171-15Liam Mellows James Lundon

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-201-17Bearna-Na Forbacha James Lundon

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-65-11Killimordaly Paul Fahy
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 25 00 PMKenny ParkOranmore-Maree 0-172-13Liam Mellows John Mc Donagh

Thursday 27th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 36 45 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 6-120-4Liam Mellows Tomas Lally

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-41-3Ballinderreen Pat Burke

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 111 00 AMKiltormerKiltormer 4-301-7Liam Mellows Brian Keon
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMKenny ParkLiam Mellows 2-191-21Gort Inse Guaire Liam Gordon

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMBallyloughaneFour Roads 2-43-14Liam Mellows Shane Curley

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 3 Shield10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-24-4Ballinderreen Conor Quinlan

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout2 30 PMKenny ParkLoughrea 0-221-13Liam Mellows Conor Quinlan

Monday 7th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsAn Mullach 2-123-9Liam Mellows Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 34 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-101-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach Gerry Hurley

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 4-92-2Annaghdown David Cunningham
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Knockout11 00 AMSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-222-11Liam Mellows Alan Kelly
Junior C Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMBallyloughaneMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-180-12Liam Mellows Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-151-10Liam Mellows John Mc Donagh

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup10 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 2-116-12Liam Mellows Stephen Doyle

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMSylaneSylane 2-72-6Liam Mellows Stephen Doyle