Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallinderreenKillimordaly 7-81-1Ballinderreen Gordan Duane
Under 12 Group 911 00 AMBallinderreenKillimordaly 2-23-5Ballinderreen Gordan Duane
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMBallymacwardKillimordaly 2-215-21Padraig Pearses David Staunton

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A Group 16 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-190-5Killimordaly Martin McGrath

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 26 30 PMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 3-121-13Killimordaly David Staunton

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkKillimordaly 1-162-10Ardrahan Paul Fahy

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-44-7Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A Group 16 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-101-19Turloughmore Martin McGrath

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 26 30 PMKilnadeemaKillimordaly 1-91-5Kilnadeema-Leitrim Gordan Duane

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-42-3Padraig Pearses Pat Burke
Under 12 Group 911 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-13-0Padraig Pearses Pat Burke

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A Group 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-183-6Killimordaly Ollie Flanagan

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-222-16Killimordaly Liam Gordon

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 26 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-111-11Killimordaly Gordan Duane

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTonabrockyKillimordaly 2-221-12Rahoon-Newcastle Conor Quinlan

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMPearse StadiumBeagh 0-132-19Killimordaly Karol Collins

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 3-613-7Killimordaly Shane Glynn
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMCrestwoodKillimordaly 1-180-18Menlo Emmetts David Cunningham
Under 12 Group 911 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 6-35-2Killimordaly Shane Glynn

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16A Shield6 30 PMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim 4-254-12Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Cup6 30 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 5-60-8Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-74-5St Thomas TBC
Under 12 Group 911 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-16-8Oranmore-Maree TBC

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMCraughwellKillimordaly 1-131-19Craughwell GAA Club Shane Hynes

Friday 21st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 1-111-20Killimordaly Pascal Sheehan

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 22 30 PMDuggan Park Killimordaly 2-160-23Athenry Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 310 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-65-11Killimordaly Paul Fahy
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-120-19Killimordaly Michael Conway

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 911 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-18-6Athenry Gordan Duane
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout1 00 PMKenny ParkKillimordaly 0-251-18An Mullach John Keane

Monday 31st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 36 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 4-80-4Mullagh-Kiltormer Kevin Egan

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 1-222-13Killimordaly Gerry Donoghue

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-140-16Beagh James Hoade

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 9 Shield10 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 7-31-2Salthill-Knocknacarra Gerard Dwyer
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout2 30 PMDuggan Park St Thomas 1-232-16Killimordaly Paul Fahy

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 3 Cup10 00 AMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-15-10Killimordaly Kevin Egan
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-152-11Killimordaly John Mc Donagh

Saturday 12th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 3 Cup10 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 2-33-6Killimordaly Tomas Lally

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMKiltormerKiltormer 0-222-9Killimordaly David Cunningham

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout4 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-141-19Killimordaly Kevin Egan

Sunday 11th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout12 00 PMLoughreaKillimordaly ------Oranmore-Maree TBC