TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 BTBCKillererin ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League3 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 3-162-5Killererin Martin Flaherty

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-112-12Dunmore MacHales Noel Dempsey

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 311 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne CONC0-0Killererin Tom Ryder
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-111-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach Gerry Moore

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 5-193-5Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 3-58-8Milltown John Cahill

Saturday 6th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)6 00 PMMenloughMenlough 1-82-9Killererin Tony Keating

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMMilltown GAAMilltown 11-83-2Killererin Charlie Ward

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-53-13Kinvara Sean Lyons

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-91-6Williamstown Charlie Ward

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn A11 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 2-80-6Menlough TBC
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn A1 00 PMBarnaderg Tuam Stars 2-99-2Killererin TBC
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup6 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 2-27-4St Brendan's TBC

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 10-94-2Killererin Noel Larkin

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 4-32-8Killererin John Rosney

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 1-102-14Killererin Sean Lyons

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-90-9Headford Tony Keating

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-114-11Loughrea Gaelic Football John Cahill

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 1-16-18Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-57-12St Brendan's Martin Gavin

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 7-41-10Menlough Noel Finnegan

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 7-61-6Killererin TBC
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League1 00 PMCorofin Corofin 2-123-7Killererin Gerald Anthony Lohan

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 2-65-7Caherlistrane TBC

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchNorthern Gaels 3-147-8Killererin Damian Heslin

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-90-8Caherlistrane TBC

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 0-35-11Kilconly TBC

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 3-113-7Killererin Charlie Ward

Saturday 25th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Championship - Group 17 30 PMTuam StadiumMilltown 4-103-13Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-111-11Loughrea Gaelic Football Thomas Murphy

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-0CONCAn Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 6-40-6Caltra Martin Collins

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Championship - Group 13 30 PMTuam StadiumKillererin 0-90-11Salthill-Knocknacarra Martin Flaherty

Friday 28th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 9 - Group D5 30 PMTuam StadiumAnnaclone/Drumgath 4-102-2Killererin Tony Keating
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 7 - Group A5 30 PMBarnadergKillererin 0-23-10Ballyhogue TBC
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 9 - Group D6 15 PMTuam StadiumKillererin 1-62-11Kilconly TBC
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 7 - Group A6 15 PMBarnadergMonivea-Abbey 3-11-1Killererin TBC

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 7 - Group A10 00 AMBarnadergKillererin 0-00-0London TBC
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 9 - Group D10 45 AMBarnadergKillererin 2-33-8Balyna Austin O Connell
Feile Peile na nOg- Girls Division 7 - Shield3 15 PMTulskClaregalway 5-71-1Killererin TBC
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 9 - Shield4 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreKilmainhamwood 7-64-4Killererin Sean Tolan

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-123-6Killererin TBC

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 A7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 5-84-16Kilconly TBC

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 A7 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 5-123-19Killererin Noel Cummins
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-130-20Killererin Tom Ryder

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League8 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 1-110-14Killererin Pádraig Mac Donncha

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC

Friday 26th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 A7 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 6-171-4Killererin Sean Lyons

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 7-94-11Killererin Frank Kinneen

Sunday 4th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin CONC0-0Menlough TBC

Friday 9th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Championship - Group 17 45 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 0-151-9Killererin Martin Flaherty

Friday 16th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A7 30 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-51-14Annaghdown Tony Keating

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 3-102-5Athenry Tony Keating

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 A7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 4-63-8Kinvara Tom Ryder
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A7 15 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-111-8Killererin Martin Collins

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Championship - Group 16 30 PMTuam StadiumKillererin 2-141-12CLG Bhearna Austin O Connell

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Championship - Group 13 15 PMKenny ParkSt Michael's 3-150-11Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 B6 45 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-82-9Cortoon Shamrocks Tony Keating

Friday 20th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 36 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 8-121-6Killererin Odhran Loughrey

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Relegation Play-Offs5 00 PMMilltownKillererin 0-83-5Caherlistrane Kieran Quinn

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A12 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 5-120-10Killererin Sean Lyons

Saturday 28th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Football Championship5 00 PMMilltownDunmore MacHales 2-91-9Killererin Anthony Coyne

Sunday 13th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 Football Finals12 00 PMDunmoreSalthill-Knocknacarra C Team3-102-8Killererin TBC

Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Relegation Group2 00 PMThe PriarieKillererin 1-142-9Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir James Molloy

Sunday 27th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Senior Football Relegation Group2 00 PMPearse StadiumKillererin 1-103-12CLG Bhearna Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Saturday 16th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)2 30 PMMountbellewLoughrea Gaelic Football 0-151-15Killererin Sean Lyons