Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-70-10Headford Thomas Murphy

Saturday 16th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League7 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-111-8Kilkerrin-Clonberne Austin O Connell

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North5 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-0CONCHeadford TBC

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North11 00 AMHeadfordHeadford 3-64-6Athenry Austin O Connell
Division 5 League (North)12 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-83-4Headford TBC

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 5-193-5Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North6 45 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-64-13Headford Gerry Daly

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 2-30-9Headford Charlie Ward

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales 0-45-12Headford Sean Lyons
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales B Team3-82-2Headford B TeamSean Lyons

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 4-94-14Headford Lloyd Kelly

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-81-13Tuam Stars Austin O Connell

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn A7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 1-91-1Headford TBC
Division 5 League (North)7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-101-12Annaghdown Tony Keating

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn A11 45 AMOranmoreKinvara 2-50-0Headford Ronan McNulty
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn A12 30 PMOranmoreHeadford 1-40-3Oranmore-Maree Ronan McNulty

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-120-6Monivea-Abbey Thomas Murphy

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMBarnaderg Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 7-191-8Headford Thomas Murphy

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 4-82-19Dunmore MacHales Austin O Connell

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League3 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-111-16Headford Tony Keating

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-82-18Headford Mike Tarpey

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-90-9Headford Tony Keating

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMHeadfordHeadford 5-60-6Monivea-Abbey Tom Browne
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMHeadfordHeadford B Team1-65-6Monivea-Abbey B TeamTom Browne

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 3-201-13Cortoon Shamrocks Tom Browne

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)7 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-147-5Corofin Padraic Kelly

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-101-4Headford John Donovan

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMHeadfordHeadford 3-22-7Tuam Stars TBC
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMHeadfordHeadford B Team3-22-7Tuam Stars B Team TBC

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-103-14Headford David Staunton

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-53-4Kinvara Tom Browne
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-41-11Headford Paul Quinn

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League5 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 3-102-11Clg Mícheál Breathnach Tom Ryder
U-12 Group 1 A6 15 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 6-112-4Headford Tommy Hynes
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 5-190-10Mountbellew/Moylough Tom Browne
U12 Football Group 1B7 15 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team2-43-2Headford B TeamTommy Hynes

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 2-44-8Headford Vincent Mc Manus

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 1 A10 30 AMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 2-51-6Headford John Donovan
U12 Football Group 1B11 30 AMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin B Team3-40-1Headford B TeamJohn Donovan

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-116-14Kinvara Martin Collins

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-142-6Cortoon Shamrocks Peter Bane

Saturday 25th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B3 45 PMTuam StadiumCaltra 0-43-13Headford Tony Keating

Friday 31st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 1-32-14Headford Vincent Mc Manus

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-133-5Milltown Austin O Connell

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 1-161-11Headford Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-51-9Kinvara Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 6-104-7Headford Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals11 30 AMCaherlistraneCorofin 1-65-6Headford TBC

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-182-9Headford TBC

Friday 28th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg- Boys Division 6 - Group C4 45 PMBallindineHeadford 0-26-10Kilcormac-Killoughey Kevin Connelly
Feile Peile na nOg- Boys Division 6 - Group C6 15 PMBallindineDavitts GAA Club 5-80-4Headford Kevin Connelly

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg- Boys Division 6 - Group C10 45 AMHeadfordHeadford 1-72-5Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon Thomas Murphy
Feile Peile na nOg- Boys Division 6 - Shield3 15 PMConnacht GAA CentreBaltinglass 8-80-4Headford Martin Flannery

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 2-121-8Headford Gerry Moore

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 5-83-4Northern Gaels Peter Bane

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B8 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-102-8Headford Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 5 League (North)8 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 3-91-10Caherlistrane Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League8 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-0CONCDunmore MacHales TBC

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-212-6Corofin Noel Dempsey

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 Football Finals6 45 PMBrownesgroveHeadford 3-114-6Northern Gaels Damian Heslin

Friday 9th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B7 30 PMClonburHeadford 1-130-10CLG Cárna-Caiseal P.J. Rabbitte

Saturday 10th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A7 30 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-112-10Headford Tom Ryder

Monday 12th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Thomas Murphy

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A7 15 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-111-8Killererin Martin Collins

Sunday 25th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B3 15 PMBarnaderg Williamstown 2-60-16Headford Tony Keating

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 8-172-6Headford Gerry Daly

Friday 6th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group A6 45 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-130-9Headford Gerry Moore
U14 Football Division 27 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 4-82-14Claregalway John Brennan

Sunday 8th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 A11 30 AMKillannin Community PitchKillannin 4-155-10Headford Kieran Quinn
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship 2 45 PMTuam StadiumHeadford 1-102-9Cortoon Shamrocks Kieran Quinn

Friday 13th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B6 30 PMBushfield ParkLoughrea 0-0CONCHeadford TBC
U14 Football Division 26 30 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway 1-76-7Headford Tom Browne

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 27 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-61-11Kilconly Tony Keating

Friday 20th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 A6 30 PMOughterardOughterard 7-183-12Headford Christopher Ryan

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Football Championship12 00 PMClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway 2-102-11Headford Martin Collins

Monday 23rd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B6 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-75-22Cortoon Shamrocks Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 13th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Football Championship1 00 PMMenloughCaltra 1-80-7Headford Tony Keating

Saturday 19th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - North4 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-91-13St Brendan's Gerald Anthony Lohan

Saturday 26th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 3 Football League2 30 PMMilltownMonivea-Abbey 1-153-11Headford P.J. Rabbitte