TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 BTBCKillererin ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Saturday 27th Jun 2015
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3(A)10 30 AMConnacht GAA CentreGortletteragh ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC
Division 3(A)11 40 AMConnacht GAA CentreCortoon Shamrocks ------St Michael's/Naomh Mícheál TBC
Division 3(A)1 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreCortoon Shamrocks ------St. Croans TBC

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League2 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 1-90-6An Cheathrú Rua Gerry Daly

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League2 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna 1-110-8Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Cummins

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North5 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-0CONCHeadford TBC

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North11 00 AMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Kilconly P.J. Rabbitte
Division 7 League (North)12 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-64-9Loughrea Gaelic Football Charlie Ward
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League2 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-142-9Claregalway Anthony Coyne

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks 2-102-14Mountbellew/Moylough Tony Keating

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 10-120-2Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMKilconlyKilconly 4-104-5Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-174-12Cortoon Shamrocks Thomas Murphy

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-130-3Mountbellew/Moylough P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn B7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-111-2Cortoon Shamrocks P.J. Rabbitte

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn B11 00 AMKilconlyCortoon Shamrocks 1-12-4Kilconly Noel Finnegan
U14 Div 2 Feile - Tommy Kelly Cup Roinn B1 15 PMKilconlyCortoon Shamrocks 0-31-4Salthill-Knocknacarra Tony Keating
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 2-54-8Cortoon Shamrocks Padraic Kelly

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League2 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-80-7Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Dempsey

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-92-11Cortoon Shamrocks Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 NorthTBCBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Monivea-Abbey TBC

Thursday 25th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMTuam StadiumCortoon Shamrocks 1-101-15Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 88 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 6-73-4Milltown Noel Finnegan

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-151-8Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Cummins

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 3-201-13Cortoon Shamrocks Tom Browne

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-143-9Cortoon Shamrocks John Devlin
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 6-112-2Cortoon Shamrocks Gerry Moore

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMBarnaderg Killererin 1-16-18Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Kinvara Gerry Daly

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 3-76-11Dunmore MacHales Tony Keating
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 1-133-10Menlough Tony Keating

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League2 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 3-140-13St. James' GAA Martin Flaherty

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks Cathal Mc Mahon

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 3-113-7Killererin Charlie Ward

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-142-6Cortoon Shamrocks Peter Bane

Sunday 26th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 811 00 AMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 4-90-6Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group D12 30 PMAn SpidealCortoon Shamrocks 1-70-10CLG Oileáin Árann Muiris Mac Gearailt

Friday 31st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-54-16Dunmore MacHales Tony Melia

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 5-66-8Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMWilliamstownWilliamstown 2-92-6Cortoon Shamrocks P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League2 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 2-110-14Cortoon Shamrocks Gearoid O Conamha

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-133-12Northern Gaels Tony Keating

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC
U-12 League Finals8 00 PMTuam StadiumMilltown 4-31-7Cortoon Shamrocks Tommy Hynes

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 38 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-161-9Cortoon Shamrocks Paddy Ó Griofa

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football CONC0-0Cortoon Shamrocks John Rosney

Friday 28th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Group B5 30 PMConnacht GAA CentreOilibhéar Pluincéad 1-73-3Cortoon Shamrocks Diarmuid Griffith
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Group B6 15 PMConnacht GAA CentreCortoon Shamrocks 4-32-2Westport GAA Diarmuid Griffith

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Group B10 45 AMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks 0-23-9CLG Na Cealla Beaga John Fahy
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Cup2 30 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreOranmore-Maree 2-55-7Cortoon Shamrocks John Fahy

Sunday 30th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile Peile na nOg 2019- Boys Division 13 - Cup12 30 PMTuam StarsCortoon Shamrocks 0-22-8St Michael's-Foilmore TBC

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Athenry Tony Keating

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)8 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-0CONCSt Brendan's Charlie Ward

Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League5 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 3-222-15Oranmore-Maree Austin O Connell

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 37 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 4-73-10Cortoon Shamrocks Tom Browne

Thursday 11th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B8 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 3-151-9Loughrea P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Claregalway B TeamNoel Finnegan

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Annaghdown TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (North)7 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC

Friday 26th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 4-134-13Cortoon Shamrocks Martin Gavin

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 2 Football League1 00 PMInis MórCLG Oileáin Árann 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC

Friday 9th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group D7 30 PMMilltownDunmore MacHales 3-121-12Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Dempsey

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B7 30 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 1-52-16Athenry Tom Ryder

Friday 16th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group A7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-52-8Mountbellew/Moylough Gerry Daly

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-172-8Cortoon Shamrocks Martin Gavin

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 2 N7 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-0CONCCortoon Shamrocks TBC

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior C Championship North - Group A6 30 PMBushfield ParkLoughrea ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Sunday 25th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group D1 30 PMBarnaderg Menlough 2-73-14Cortoon Shamrocks Kieran Quinn

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-112-2Cortoon Shamrocks Colm Conway

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 2-73-10Cortoon Shamrocks Sean Lyons

Sunday 8th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship 2 45 PMTuam StadiumHeadford 1-102-9Cortoon Shamrocks Kieran Quinn

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 B6 45 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-82-9Cortoon Shamrocks Tony Keating

Friday 13th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 30 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-129-12Monivea-Abbey Charlie Ward

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B12 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-162-12Kilconly P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship 1 30 PMPearse StadiumCortoon Shamrocks 0-131-13Clg Mícheál Breathnach James Molloy

Monday 23rd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor B North Championship - Group B6 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-75-22Cortoon Shamrocks Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 29th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Football Championship12 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 3-101-16Cortoon Shamrocks Austin O Connell

Sunday 6th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Football Championship1 00 PMTuam StadiumCortoon Shamrocks 4-62-13Kilconly Noel Dempsey

Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 Division 2 B5 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 2-141-12Cortoon Shamrocks TBC

Saturday 9th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - North2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-102-8Cortoon Shamrocks Gerry Daly