Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 3-120-5Clifden Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League4 00 PMWilliamstownWilliamstown 3-113-7CLG Cárna-Caiseal Tony Keating

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 2-43-25CLG Cárna-Caiseal Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 0-120-3St Gabriel's Pádraig Mac Donncha

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (West)1 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 0-0CONCOranmore-Maree Alan Carr

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-101-13CLG Cárna-Caiseal Gerry Moore

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-112-11Glenamaddy Brenadan Kinneavy

Thursday 16th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (West)8 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 1-72-11Clifden Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (West)1 00 PMInis MórCLG Oileáin Árann 9-161-10CLG Cárna-Caiseal Kieran Quinn

Saturday 25th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B4 45 PMAnnaghdownCLG Cárna-Caiseal 3-71-11Williamstown Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 4-131-17CLG Cárna-Caiseal Ger Cahill

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (West)7 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 3-132-7CLG Cárna-Caiseal Tom Nally

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 7 League (West)8 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League1 00 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 1-182-13Caltra Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Sunday 28th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 0-84-15CLG Cárna-Caiseal John Cahill

Friday 9th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B7 30 PMClonburHeadford 1-130-10CLG Cárna-Caiseal P.J. Rabbitte

Saturday 10th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior B Championship West - Group B7 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 6-190-7CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Friday 23rd Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior B Championship West - Group B7 15 PMCarnaCLG Cárna-Caiseal 0-100-20An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 25th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B2 00 PMPearse StadiumCaltra 4-131-11CLG Cárna-Caiseal Christopher Ryan

Sunday 13th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMAn FhaircheCLG Cárna-Caiseal 2-63-14Glenamaddy Christopher Ryan