TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group ATBCWilliamstownWilliamstown ------Caltra TBC
Division 6 League (North)TBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Monivea-Abbey TBC
Division 6 League (North)TBCKilconlyKilconly ------Caltra TBC
Minor A Football League - NorthTBCTBCCaltra ------Caherlistrane TBC
U-12 League FinalsTBCPádraig Pearses ------Caltra TBC

Saturday 16th Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group A3 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 2-91-9Caltra P.J. Rabbitte

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cahill Cup - Group A3 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-52-8Mountbellew/Moylough P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 1-101-5Caltra Noel Dempsey

Sunday 17th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League12 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-30-16Glenamaddy Gerry Daly

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North5 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-121-5Claregalway Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)5 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-131-13Dunmore MacHales TBC

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 311 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 6-135-8Menlough John Cahill
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-152-14Caltra Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 3-111-6Caltra Kevin Egan

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North6 45 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 1-67-11Caltra TBC

Friday 5th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 0-63-13Caltra Tony Keating

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMMenloughMenlough 6-60-4Caltra Paul Quinn

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 3-161-4Caltra Tom Ryder

Friday 12th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCCaltra Gerald Anthony Lohan

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn C11 00 AMMilltownCaltra 3-53-5Milltown TBC
U14 Div 3 Feile - St Columba's Credit Union Cup Roinn C1 00 PMMilltownCLG Bhearna 2-66-7Caltra TBC

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCRenvyle TBC

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 10-94-2Killererin Noel Larkin

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMSt Brendan'sSt Brendan's 5-97-6Caltra TBC

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea Gaelic Football 3-115-14Caltra Lloyd Kelly

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane CONC0-0Caltra Thomas Murphy

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League6 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-63-8Mountbellew/Moylough Sean Lyons

Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - North5 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-114-10Corofin Gerry Daly

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-42-6Mountbellew/Moylough Tom Ryder

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCKilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMBallygarSt Brendan's 4-32-9Caltra Paul Quinn

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-91-15Caltra TBC

Friday 10th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 0-132-8Caltra Tony Melia
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-112-11Glinsk Sean Lyons

Sunday 12th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-161-6Caltra Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Cortoon Shamrocks Stephen Ruane

Friday 17th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-172-8St Gabriel's Austin O Connell

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-121-6Pádraig Pearses John Fahy

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-60-12Caltra Stephen Ruane

Friday 24th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-106-12Claregalway C TeamMartin Gavin

Saturday 25th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group B3 45 PMTuam StadiumCaltra 0-43-13Headford Tony Keating

Friday 31st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 5-82-9Caltra David Staunton

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)8 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-111-8Caltra Martin Gavin

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-94-15Northern Gaels TBC
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCaltraCaltra 1-62-8Williamstown Martin Collins

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-00-0Milltown Paul Quinn

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 6-40-6Caltra Martin Collins

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's ------Caltra TBC

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 6 League (North)5 00 PMAthenryAthenry ------Caltra Pat Hansberry

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Headford TBC

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Caltra TBC

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC

2019-07-06 - 2019-07-07
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football LeagueTBCCárna-CaisealCLG Cárna-Caiseal ------Caltra TBC

2019-07-10 - 2019-07-11
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor A North Championship - Group ATBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Claregalway TBC

Friday 12th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Caltra TBC

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------St Brendan's TBC

Friday 19th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 Group 67 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Caltra TBC

2019-07-20 - 2019-07-28
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football LeagueTBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------St Gabriel's TBC

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMMenloughMenlough ------Caltra TBC

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra ------Northern Gaels TBC

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Minor A North Championship - Group ATBCSt Gabriel'sSt Gabriel's ------Caltra TBC

2019-08-10 - 2019-08-18
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group BTBCWilliamstown ------Caltra TBC

Sunday 11th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group BTBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Dunmore MacHales TBC

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group BTBCClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway ------Caltra TBC

2019-08-24 - 2019-08-25
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group BTBCCaltra ------CLG Cárna-Caiseal TBC

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri House Hotel Junior B Championship North - Group BTBCWilliamstownWilliamstown ------Caltra TBC

Sunday 20th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - NorthTBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Pádraig Pearses TBC