TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 6TBCKilconlyKilconly ------Caltra TBC
U-13 League Group 8TBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Tuam Stars B Team TBC
U-15 League Group 6TBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin TBC
U-13 League Group 8TBCClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin ------Caltra TBC
U-15 League Group 6TBCMilltown GAAMilltown ------Caltra TBC
U-13 League Group 8TBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Northern Gaels TBC
U-15 League Group 6TBCCaltra PitchCaltra ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC
U-13 League Group 8TBCClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway ------Caltra TBC

Friday 17th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 26 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-82-10Caltra Padraic Kelly

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 4-81-11Caltra David Staunton

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin 2-86-7Caltra Noel Finnegan

Friday 24th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 26 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-141-11Craughwell GAA Club Gerry Moore

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-12-13St Gabriel's Tommy Hynes

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 9-74-5St Gabriel's John Cahill

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A North Championship - Group A7 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 2-120-11Caltra Thomas Murphy

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMBallygarSt Brendan's 0-52-11Caltra Paul Quinn

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group C3 30 PMThe PriarieCLG Cárna-Caiseal 1-113-8Caltra Ger Cahill

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 6-134-3Padraig Pearses Gerry Daly

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Group 26 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-102-10Kinvara Paul Quinn

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-36-13Menlough TBC

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Division 4 Cup7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-61-7Kilkerrin/Clonberne/Killererin John Cahill

Wednesday 12th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A North Championship - Group A7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-93-11Claregalway Gerry Daly

Friday 14th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Shield6 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-91-6Cortoon Shamrocks John Cahill
Junior A Championship North - Group B7 00 PMMilltownMilltown 1-131-10Caltra Austin O Connell

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group C6 30 PMTuam StadiumCaltra 1-91-15Cortoon Shamrocks Shane Hehir

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 711 00 AMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 3-80-8Caltra Sean Lyons

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-16 Division 3 North Shield4 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 4-62-10Caltra Tony Keating

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football Championship 7 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 3-60-11Caltra Austin O Connell

Friday 28th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-62-12Glinsk Tom Ryder

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Claregalway Hotel Intermediate Football Championship - Group C3 00 PMCorofin Caltra 1-101-10Headford Shane Hehir

Friday 11th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group B7 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-120-7Caltra Gerry Daly

Saturday 12th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group A6 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 4-21-8Caltra Pat Hansberry

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Football Championship5 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-73-11Padraig Pearses Tom Ryder

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group A12 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-66-11Loughrea Gerry Daly

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group A5 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-40-11Mountbellew/Moylough Tom Ryder

Sunday 4th Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-15 League Group 611 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-94-4St Brendan's TBC