Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 22 00 PMLoughreaAthenry 1-160-19Beagh Derek Kelly

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMBeaghBeagh 2-150-17Cappataggle Noel Quinn

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMPearse StadiumBeagh 0-132-19Killimordaly Karol Collins

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 22 30 PMPearse StadiumBeagh 0-100-12Ardrahan Brian Keon

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle 0-131-10Beagh Murt Ó Cualáin

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout6 00 PMDuggan Park Beagh 1-150-22Kilnadeema-Leitrim Conor Quinlan

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-140-16Beagh James Hoade

Saturday 12th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout2 00 PMKenny ParkKinvara 1-133-13Beagh Liam Gordon

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMBeaghBeagh 1-110-9CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Pascal Sheehan

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Knockout4 30 PMCarnmoreMoycullen Iománíocht 2-113-16Beagh Shane Curley