Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 0-120-11Salthill-Knocknacarra Liam Ó Conghaile

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-110-12Bearna-Na Forbacha Pat Mc Grath

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Tain Lge(U11)11 00 AMConnacht GAA CentreCastlebar Mitchels Hurling 3-16-5Bearna-Na Forbacha John E Burke
Tain Lge(U11)12 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreBearna-Na Forbacha 1-01-0Tuairín Michael Carroll

Thursday 17th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 37 00 PMAnnaghdownBearna-Na Forbacha 0-03-8Annaghdown Conor Quinlan

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 3-42-6Bearna-Na Forbacha TBC

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMNa ForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 0-34-5Kinvara TBC

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 37 45 PMKinvaraBearna-Na Forbacha 1-152-24St Thomas Paschal Sheehan

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 38 00 PMKenny ParkBearna-Na Forbacha 0-193-19Tynagh Abbey Duniry James Hoade

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 6-21-5Bearna-Na Forbacha Michael Connolly

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 36 00 PMCarnmoreTurloughmore 0-0CONCBearna-Na Forbacha TBC

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 45 PMNa ForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 0-61-6Michael Cusacks Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 30th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 36 00 PMClarinbridgeMeelick-Eyrecourt 5-140-13Bearna-Na Forbacha Ronan Stankard

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMGortGort Inse Guaire 6-50-2Bearna-Na Forbacha David Corbett

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 45 PMNa ForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 1-15-4Liam Mellows Joseph Mc Namara

Thursday 19th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 37 30 PMKilbeacantyTommy Larkins 0-00-0Bearna-Na Forbacha Kevin Egan