Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMMenlo EmmettsMenlo Emmetts 2-90-19Bearna-Na Forbacha TBC

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 00 PMSylaneSylane 2-44-6Bearna-Na Forbacha John Keane

Sunday 9th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 1-221-17Mountbellew/Moylough Pat Mc Grath

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 0-0CONCCastlebar Mitchels Hurling Pat Mc Grath
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMPearse StadiumBearna-Na Forbacha 1-135-19Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Saturday 29th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 00 PMTooreen (Adrian Freeman Park)Tuairín 0-13-5Bearna-Na Forbacha Charlie Candon

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Final12 00 PMA: Connacht GAA CentreBearna-Na Forbacha 1-100-3Claremorris Charlie Candon

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 37 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-23-2Bearna-Na Forbacha Mike Tarpey

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMPearse StadiumSylane 4-172-8Bearna-Na Forbacha Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMNa ForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 3-24-4Craughwell Paul Fahy

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 6-72-7Bearna-Na Forbacha Karol Collins

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMNa ForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 2-64-4St Thomas John Keane

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCarnmoreBearna-Na Forbacha 1-112-13Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMNa ForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 3-19-6Ballinderreen Liam Ó Conghaile

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 30 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 4-61-3Bearna-Na Forbacha Noel Quinn

Thursday 13th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 45 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-21-4Bearna-Na Forbacha Michael Connolly

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 13 00 PMLoughreaMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-132-14Bearna-Na Forbacha Peter Murphy

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCastlegarBearna-Na Forbacha 1-152-25Athenry TBC

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 11 00 PMPearse StadiumLiam Mellows GAA Club 2-100-21Bearna-Na Forbacha John Keane

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 310 30 AMCastledalySt Thomas 1-52-6Bearna-Na Forbacha Ronan Stankard

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA TBC

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 312 00 PMCarnmoreAnnaghdown 0-21-5Bearna-Na Forbacha Adrian Mooney
Junior 1 Hurling Championship 5 00 PMClarinbridgeSylane 1-160-11Bearna-Na Forbacha Michael Conway