Saturday 6th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 14 45 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 0-191-11Ballygar Pat Mc Grath

Friday 19th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-151-18Bearna-Na Forbacha Pat Mc Grath

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCarnmoreSarsfields 0-180-10Bearna-Na Forbacha TBC

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 3-13-5Bearna-Na Forbacha TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMLoughreaBearna-Na Forbacha 1-60-22Clarinbridge Peter Murphy

Monday 27th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 45 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 3-23-4Ballygar Liam Ó Conghaile

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 30 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 3-35-6St Thomas Liam Ó Conghaile

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 47 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 5-34-3Bearna-Na Forbacha John Keane

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 412 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 2-36-5Pádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 411 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 0-15-4Bearna-Na Forbacha Pat Burke

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMCraughwellTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-162-9Bearna-Na Forbacha Michael Conway

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 412 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 2-60-6Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 12 45 PMMoycullenBearna-Na Forbacha 1-163-13Salthill-Knocknacarra Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 4 Shield11 00 AMPáirc na bhForbachaBearna-Na Forbacha 8-11-0Annaghdown Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMCraughwellBearna-Na Forbacha 1-156-21Tommy Larkins Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 14th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 4 Shield12 00 PMTonabrockyBearna-Na Forbacha 1-60-1Ballinderreen Liam Ó Conghaile
Junior 1 Hurling Championship 4 00 PMClarinbridgeBearna-Na Forbacha 0-202-11Ballinasloe GAA Ronan Stankard

Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior 1 Hurling Championship 2 45 PMPearse StadiumBearna-Na Forbacha 0-175-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach James Lundon