The Claregalway Hotel - sponsored Galway Senior Football "Deam Team" for 2014 received their from special guest Killian Young, one of the heroes of Kerry's All-Ireland SFC victory this year. Pictured here are the senior 'All-Stars.' Front Row: (from right to left) Thomas Healy (Corofin), Darren Mullahy (Milltown), Kieran Fitzgerald (Corofin) , Alan Glynn (St Michael's), Killian Young; Alan Burke (Corofin), Liam Silke (Corofin), Frank Daly (St Michael's). Standing, right to left: Ronan Steede, Gary Sice, Michael Farragher, Mícheál Lundy, Justin Burke (all Corofin), Eddie Hoare (St Michael's), Jason Lyons (Barna), Ciarán McGrath (Corofin). Senior Player of the Year: Mícheál Lundy. PIC: JOHNMCMANUSPHOTOGRAPHY.COM



Galway Ladies Football All-Stars 2014, pictured at The Claregalway Hotel for the "Dream Teams" presentation banquet. Front Row: (from right to left) Evelyn Bermingham (Dunmore MacHales), Iona Burke (Corofin), Meadhbh Moloney (Corofin), Aisling Walsh (Kilkerrin-Clonberne), Aoife Ní Cheallaigh (Caltra St Cuan's), Nicola Ward (Kilkerrin-Clonberne), Eva Higgins (Corofin), Louise Ward (Kilkerrin-Clonberne). Standing, from right to left: Geraldine Conneally (Dunmore MacHales), Caoimhe Boyle (Kilkerrin-Clonberne), Mrs Bríd Leonard, for her daughter Tracey Leonard (Corofin), Claire Dunleavy (Kilkerrin-Clonberne), Barbara Hannon (Dunmore MacHales), Mrs Marguerite Boyle, for Annette Clarke (Kilkerrin-Clonberne), Olivia Divilly (Kilkerrin-Clonberne). PIC: JOHNMCMANUSPHOTOGRAPHY.COM