Connacht Colleges B Football Champions Holy Rosary College Mountbellew
Front Row: (left to right) Paul Donnellan, Rory Cunningham, Mark Mannion, James Foley, Gerard Donohue, Kieran Dowd, Colm Mannion, Christopher Fahy, Patrick Mullins, Thomas Rabbitte, James Fahy, Sean Miland, Liam Boyle and Padraic Stephens. Back Row (left to right) Ciaran Mannion, Niall Moran, Brian Monaghan, Callum McNerney, Darragh Murphy, Ronan Raftery, Kieran Kelly, Colin Murray, Leo Donnellan, John Daly, Keith Murphy, Ronan Griffin, Billy Mannion, Brian Sweeney, Brian Higgins, Cathal Crehan, Colin Ryan, Shane Coleman, Niall Sweeney and Brian Higgins